Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

Editorial Production Assistant: Jennie Almirol
Email: info.esmoopen@bmj.com

Production Editor: Kelly Stroud
Email: production.esmoopen@bmj.com

ScholarOne Helpdesk
Email: requests.scholarone@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Robyn Taylor
Email: rtaylor@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6909

Associate Publisher: Henry Spillberg
Email: hspilberg@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6057

Associate Publisher: Claire Rawlinson
Email: crawlinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6958

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Media and Press Enquiries

Journals Press Officer: Caroline White
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800465
Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: Reprints administration
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints ROW

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales

consortiasales@bmj.com
+44 (0)20 7383 6693

Display advertising sales

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Information on rates and how to advertise in ESMO Open

Online advertising sales

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6161
Information on rates and how to advertise in ESMO Open

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: jloughran@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530

Institutional marketing