Article Text


Thank you to our reviewers 2016

Statistics from

Professor Christoph Zielinski, Editor-in-Chief, together with Deputy Editors Matthias Preusser and Anna Berghoff, the Associate Editors and members of the Editorial Board, would like to thank the following colleagues for their assistance in reviewing articles submitted to ESMO Open in 2016.

T Amaral

A Araujo

C Ay

R Bartsch

A Berghoff

IA Boere

A Böhm

T Buchler

S Cascinu

A Cervantes

N Cherny

WC Cho

F Ciardiello

J Corral

J Cortes

A Cortot

C Criscitiello

G Curigliano

C Dadak

A Di Martino

J-Y Douillard

A Eniu

E Felip

PC Gruber

A Ilhan-Mutlu

K Jordan

YH Kim

A Koutsoukou

S Kubicka

M Marhold

E Martinelli

A Masson-Lecomte

D Modest

D Morris

G Mountzios

SA Namendys-Silva

D Nielsen

P Nuciforo

MA Ozturk

J Pierga

J Pinto

A Pircher

S Popat

L Poulsen

G Prager

C-L Ramos

GJ Riely

C Rolfo

L Saltz

H-J Schmoll

P Staber

F Stiefel

B Streubel

M Suenaga

N Sunaga

Y Togashi

K Toyoshima

A Valachis

M Von Bergwelt-Baildon

H Watzke

B Weber

U Wedding

Y-L Wu

H Yoshioka

K Zaman

C Zielinski

View Abstract

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.